As a 13th public university Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU) has invited online application for admission Agriculture, Fisheries, Veterinary Medicine & Animal Science, Agricultural Economics and Rural Development faculty for session 2020-2021.

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University (BSMRSTU), Gupalgonj is going to call for application for admission in honors 1st year, 1st semester for session 2020-2021 with cluster admission method. Interested applicants can apply through the Online.

Comilla University honors 1st year admission for 2020-2021 academic session on processing and circular ready published. Candidates can submited their application through the online.

Sylhet Agricultural University will published circular to admit students for honours course of session 2020-21 in 6 faculties at level-1 semistar-1. Interested candidates can submit their application for admission through the Online under agricultural university cluster admission.

Pabna University of Science & Technology honors 1st year admission circular for session 2020-2021 is going to be published. Interested candidates can apply through the online for four years Graduation (Engineering & Honors) degree and five years Bechelors of Architecture & B.firm (Professional) course.

Shahjalal University of Science & Technology (SUST) honours admission test 2020-2021 of cluster admission will be held on 19, 26 June and 3/10 July 2021. Application procedure will be continued arround March 2021.

Good news for the students who are interested to get admit Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University (HSTU) for honours first year 2020-21 admission session. The university will declared admission circular and admission test date soon under central admission method. Application starts from the end of February 2021.

Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU) will publish honors 1st year admission test date and the details circular for session 2020-2021 soon and it will be available here. Application may be started from end of February and it will be continue on March 2021.

Mawlana Bhashani University of Science and Technology will take admission test on 19, 26 June and 3 or 10 July 2021. MBSTU will publish admission circular for session 2020-2021 on March and Application would be started from first week of March under cluster method.

Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University, Trishal, Mymensingh Admission Test Circular 2020-2021 on processing under central admission method. Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University honors 1st year admission test will be held on 19, 26 June 3/10 July 2021.

Directorate General of Health Services (DGHS) invited application from the talent students to admit on BDS (Bachelor of Dental Surgery) course for session 2020-21 under the rules of Bangladesh Medical and Dental Council (BMDC).

Sher-E-Bangla Agricultural University (SAU) admission test can be held on 29 May 2021 under cluster admission circular. SAU Honours first year admission circular for level-1, semester-1 in session 2020-2021 will be published soon.