Rajshahi University taking application from the 2nd phase selected candidates and 3rd phase will be started from 28 september. Total 32,000 students will be selected to attend on admission test. They are selected in three phase according to their obtain CGPA.

Undergraduate admission test 2018-2019 for first semester of Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology (RUET) will be held 21 October 2018 and circulation published. Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology (RUET) Will received online admission application 15 September to 29 September 2018.

Pabna University of Science & Technology honors 1st year admission circular for session 2018-19 has been published. Interested candidates can apply through the SMS of teletalk mobile operator for four years Graduation (Engineering & Honors) degree and five years Bechelors of Architecture & B.firm (Professional) course.

Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University (CVASU) has called application for the admission of honors 1st year 1st semester under three faculties for session 2018-2019. Students must be passed SSC in 2015 or 2016 and HSC in 2017 or 2018 of science group.

As a 13th public university Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU) has invited online application for admission Agriculture, Fisheries, Veterinary Medicine & Animal Science, Agricultural Economics and Rural Development faculty for session 2018-2019.

Jahangirnagar University (JU) admission test date for honours admission session 2018-19 already published. Admission test will be started from 30 September 2018. The details admission circular has been published on 16 August 2018.

Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU) has published honors 1st year admission test date and the details circular for session 2018-2019 available here. Application has been started from 20 August and it will be continue on 15 September 2018 at 11:59pm.

Applications are invited for admission for six month Diploma Cources by Bangladesh Institute of Management (BIM) for the batch-16. Application fee: Tk. 500 and application deadline: 12 September 2018. Interested applicant have to apply though priscribd 'Online Application Form".