Bangladesh National University has published admission circular of degree pass Certificate regular and Private course for 2018-2019 session. NU offer three years duartion degree pass course on descipline BA, BSS. BSc, BBS, BMusic, BSports and BFA. Students can apply for pass course to a National University affiliated college.

Bangladesh National University has invited online application for addmission to Masters Regular and Private courses for the session 2018. Admission circular published on 14 November 2018.

Bangabundhu Textile Engineering College BSc in Textile admission test will be held on 23 November 2018. Application process already done in 30 October.

University of Dhaka (DU) announced honours admission circular for the "Home Economics" unit of four Home Economics Colleges. The online application starts from 01 October and will be closed on 13 November 2018. Only Female students can apply in this unit.

Admission test schedule for session 2018-19 of all government or public university in Bangladesh are available here. You would get here admission circular, application starts and dead line, admission test routine, application process and instruction's link, admission related update notice and many more. 

Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University, Trishal, Mymensingh Admission Test Circular 2018-2019 has been published 02 October. Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University honors 1st year admission test will be held in 11-15 November 2018.

Dhaka University (DU) Affiliated Seven Colleges honours first year admission notice for session 2018-19 has been published. The online application procedure starts from 25 September 2018. The interested and eligible students can apply up to 25 October 2018.

Sher-E-Bangla Agricultural University (SAU) admission test will be held on 07 December 2018. SAU Honours first year admission circular for level-1, semester-1 in session 2018-2019 has been published. The interested candidates have to apply through the online. The Application procedure has been started from 10 October 2018 and it will be ended on 15 November 2018.