ICC World Cup Twenty20 is a international cricket tournament that is maintain by International Cricket Council (ICC). ICC World Cup 2014 is the fifth tournament that scheduled to take place in the Bangladesh from March 16, 2014 and finished with final match on April 6, 2014. This is second time that an Asian country is hosting the event. Previously Sri Lanka hosted the event in 2012.

In 2010 ICC announced that ICC World Cup 2014 will take place in Bangladesh.

The event will play in three cities - Dhaka, Sylhet and Chittagong and 16 team will participate. There are ten full member teams and six associate member teams who qualified through the 2013 ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier.

1st match will be Bangladesh VS Afganistan at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur. Final Match wil be on 6th April at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

ICC T20 World Cup Fixture (Schedule), venue, player, live score and results.

ICC T20 World Cup Fixture

T20 world cup cricket fixture image 2014

Add comment