The 2012 UEFA European Football Championship, reffered to Euro 2012 is the 14th European championship organised by UEFA. Euro 2012 is hosted by Poland and Ukraine between 8 June and 1st July 2012. The tournament feathers 16 nations and  it will be played in 8 venues. The venue of the final match of Euro 2012 is olympic Stadium, kiev with 60,000 capacity.

 

 UEFA Euro 2012 Schedule

 

Date

Match

Tournament

Time

Fri 8th June

Greece vs Poland

Group A

17:00

Fri 8th June

Czech Republic vs Russia

Group A

19:45

Sat 9th June

Denmark vs Netherlands

Group B

17:00

Sat 9th June

Portugal vs  Germany

Group B

19:45

Sun 10th June

Italy vs Spain

Group C

17:00

Sun 10th June

Republic of Ireland v Croatia

Group C

19:45

Mon 11th June

England vs France

Group D

17:00

Mon 11th June

Sweden vs Ukraine

Group D

19:45

Tue 12th June

Czech Republic vs Greece

Group A

17:00

Tue 12th June

Russia vs Poland

Group A

19:45

Wed 13th June

Denmark vs Portugal

Group B

17:00

Wed 13th June

Germany vs Netherlands

Group B

19:45

Thu 14th June

Croatia versus Italy

Group C

17:00

Thu 14th June

Republic of Ireland versus Spain

Group C

19:45

Fri 15th June

France vs Ukraine

Group D

17:00

Fri 15th June

Sweden vs England

Group D

19:45

Sat 16th June

Poland vs Czech Republic

Group A

19:45

Sat 16th June

Russia vs Greece

Group A

19:45

Sun 17th June

Denmark vs Germany

Group B

19:45

Sun 17th June

Netherlands versus Portugal

Group B

19:45

Mon 18th June

Spain vs Croatia

Group C

19:45

Mon 18th June

Ireland vs Italy

Group C

19:45

Tue 19th June

Ukraine vs England

Group D

19:45

Tue 19th June

Sweden vs France

Group D

19:45

Thu 21st June

Group A Winner vs Group B Runner Up

Quarter Finals

19:45

Fri 22nd June

Group B Winner vs Group A Runner Up

Quarter Finals

19:45

Sat 23rd June

Group C Winner v Group D Runner Up

Quarter Finals

19:45

Sun 24th June

Winner Group D vs Group C Runner Up

Quarter Finals

19:45

Wed 27th June

To be finalized

Semi Finals

19:45

Thu 28th June

To be finalized

Semi Finals

19:45

Sun 1st July

To be finalized

Grand Finals

19:45

Add comment

Please don't spamming here. Language only English acceptable


Security code
Refresh