Select your language

Rajshahi Education board is established in 1963 according to Intermediate and secondary Education regulatory act 1961. 

rajshahi board logo

rajshahi board

Rajshahi educational area had controlled by Dhaka Education Board before it is established.

Intermediate and secondary Education Board, Rajshahi is situated Laxmipur in the district of Rajshahi. The districts of Jaypurhat, Bogura, Sirajganj, Pabna, Natore, Naogaon, Chapai Nawabganj, Rajshahi is controled by Rajshahi education board.



Rajshahi Education Board take the exam of JSC, SSC and HSC and prepare the result to publish. Official website of the board:

Professor Abul Kalam Azad is the chairman of this education board from 10 February 2016. Previously he was a secretary of the board and than acting chairman.



Secondary and Higher Secondary education curriculum, syllabus, all examinations are management and control in this board. Its plays an important role in improving of standards education.



Pin It
Add comment