Select your language

University of Dhaka affiliated Seven College's degree pass and certificate course 2nd year exam has been begun from 21 November 2021 and it will be ended on 25 January 2022. The degree 2nd year exam routine 2021 was published in 01 November 2021.



The seven governmental college in Dhaka city are ruled by the University of Dhaka. Dhaka University determine the courses, syllabus and exam routine. The degree 1st, 2nd and 3rd year exam held squally and degree pass and certificate course is the three years duration graduation course. It is separated from the National University Bangladesh but it follows the national university curriculum.


The student must be get in with the Admit Card issued by Dhaka University. Mobile phone or another electronic device not allowed in the exam hall but examinee can carry general scientific calculator.
The admit card will be issued from own colleges.

The list of exam center also mentioned here.

National University Degree Pass Course Exam Routine

7College Degree 2nd Year routine 2021 of Dhaka University7College Degree 2nd Year routine 27College Degree 2nd Year routine 3

The routine is given under attachment below as pdf file.

Degree 2nd Year Routine:

7-colleges degree 2nd year exam of session 2018 will be started from 21 November 2021 and it will be ended on 25 January 2022. Exam starting time 09:00am in each exam day.

Degree 3rd (Final) Year Routine:
Degree final year new syllabus exam is going to start from 14 October and it will be ended on 04 December 2019. Exam starting time 02:00pm in each day.

Pin It
Add comment