Select your language

Dhaka University has announced affiliated seven colleges honours 2nd year exam routine for year 2019. The 2nd year exam is going to start from 04 November 2019 by the subject English and Philosophy. Exam starting time morning at 09:00am in every day.


The 7-government college is controlled by the Dhaka University under it's affiliated program. Dhaka University provides seven college’s syllabus following the National University Bangladesh.
The examinee must get in the exam hall along with admit card which will be issued by the Dhaka University. The admit card have to collect from the student’s own colleges. The date of Practical exam and viva voce will be announced later.


The honours 2nd year exam will be started from 04 November 2019 and the exam will be ended on 18 January 2020. This routine is applicable for the regular students of session 2017-18.

7 College 1st Year Exam Routine

7 college 3rd Year Exam Routine

DU also announced the exam center name as well as the routine
See here the 2nd year details exam routine. If any update come in future you may get here.

DU 7College 2nd Year Exam RoutineDU 7College 2nd Year Exam Routine 2DU 7College 2nd Year Exam Routine 3

Pin It
Add comment