Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is going to start from 22 November 2015. Ticket for BPL cricket T20 you can get from Dhaka Bank Limited. BPL T20 2015 is being played in to three venues: Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka, M. A. Aziz Stadium, Chittagong and Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong.

Indian Premier League IPL T20 2014 is seventh session of Indian premier cricket league. This year IPL is being sponsored by PEPSI. The bid for player is already done and all team and venue is prepared.

Indian Premier League IPL Cricket T20 2014 is a very important match for worldwide cricket. Day by day it becomming popular to cricket lover and now a days it became like an cultural program in India. In the year 2014, it is 7th (seventh) session cricket leage after five successful year. The league has been started in Dubai and in May all match will be in India and Indains ground also ready.

Indian Premier League IPL T20 2014 cricket is the seventh IPL (IPL7) going to be held in India by a huge number of famous worldwide cricketer. There are nine team for IPL 6 and all team named by different place of India.

London olympic Games is going on and Google is showing respect to the games by showing Google Doodle on its home page. From the begining of the olympic games it is showing doodle and on 27th July 2012 it has shown up London 2012 Olympic opening ceremony doodle. Today Google has uploaded London 2012 rhythmic gymnastics as Google Doodle on its home page.