Select your language

The Commonwealth Scholarship and Fellowship Plan is a unique programme has invited application for commonwealth scholarship 2015 from low and middle income countries. Commonwealth scholarships are being offered for Master's level study.


Commonwealth scholarships are available Bangladesh, Botswana, Cameroon, Caribbean (Barbados, Jamaica, and Trinidad & Tobago), Ghana, Kenya, Mauritius, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, South Pacific (Fiji, Samoa) and Sri Lanka.

Candidates eligibility hold a first degree of upper 2nd class honors standard in a discipline relevant to that in which study in proposed. Applicants should be citizens of any commonwealth country except the host country. Scholarship offers are conditional on candidates obtaining appropriate visas for their chosen country of study. Successful candidates will also have to complete an application form for their host university. Complete the scholarship application form available here.

Application Form

The application deadline for this scholarship in 30 April 2015. See for more information from below attached.

Pin It
notify me if published new notice
Add comment