Select your language

Indian Premier League IPL T20 2014 is seventh session of Indian premier cricket league. This year IPL is being sponsored by PEPSI. The bid for player is already done and all team and venue is prepared.

IPL T20 Cricket 2014 Fixtures

IPL Live Score

Pepsi Indial Cricket League (IPL) will be played by nine team and total 76 matches will be played including final match. Opening match and grand final match will be held at same venue Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

The league has been started from April 2014 in Dubai. You can get online live score update and you can also watch live match on TV channel. SetMax TV channel will live telecast all match. The nine teams:


1. Kolkata Knight Riders

2. Delhi Daredevils

3. Mumbai Indians

4. Royal Challengers Bangalore

5. Chennai Super Kings

6. Pune Warriors India

7. Rajasthan Royals

8. Kings XI Punjab

9. Sunrisers Hyderabad

Pin It
Add comment