• Asia Cup Cricket Fixture 2016

    Cricket is a popular game in the world. T20 cricket is very exciting and T20 Asia Cup Cricket is knocking at the door. From February 24, 2016 it is going to be start in Bangladesh.

  • Bangladesh Premier League BPL T20 2016 Match Schedule

    Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20) Cricket series 4th session has started from 08 November 2016. Accourding to the new schedule, at the first match was held between Comilla Victorians and Chittagong Vikings. The grand opening ceremony held at the Sher-e Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka in 08 November 2016. The 1st, 2nd and 3nd BPL session also held in 2012, 2013 and 2015.