World Cup Cricket 2019 is going to start from 30 May 2019 by England vs South Africa match. The world hottest cricket league will be held in England and Wales. Bangladesh team prepared them to prove their ability by participating in the final match.


Bangladesh is the most experienced team in this world cup. The have 16 crore crazy supporters in Bangladesh.

See the team squad of Bangladesh for World Cup 2019:


Bangladesh Cricket Squad: (updated by 24 May 2019)

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (Captain),  Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal, Mustafizur Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mehidi Hasan Miraz, Liton Das,  Mosaddek Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Saifuddin, Abu Jayed.

World Cup 2019 Fixture

World Cup Cricket Squad Bangladesh

Add comment
Please don't spamming here. Language only English acceptable