The 11th ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 competition is not too late. This sport will start in New Zealand from 14 February 2015. New Zealand and Australia are two neighboring country on Tasman sea will be organized this competition jointly. Two countries are going to organize the competition for the 2nd time after World Cup Cricket 1992.

International Cricket Council (ICC) has been announced schedule in the World Cup Cricket 2015. As the world's largest international sports, 14 teams and four hundred recognizable players and officials will be participated world cup 2015. Teams will be divided into two groups pool "A" and pool "B".

Pool "A" to Include Team:
England, Australia, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Scotland.
Pool "B" to Include Team:
India, Pakistan, South Africa, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland and the United Arab Emirates.

{div float:left}{/div}
There are 49 matches including Group stage-42, Quarter-Finals-4, Semi-Finals-2 and Final-1. These matches will be held at 14 venues in two countries. The New Zealand venues are Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch, Hamilton, Napier, Nelson and Dunedin. And the Australia venues are Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart, Perth and Sydney. Sri Lanka and New Zealand will start matches World Cup Cricket 2015 at Christchurch Hegel Oval Stadium in New Zealand on 14 February 2015. The final matches will be held at the Melbourne Cricket Ground in Australia on 29 March 2015. Download ICC World Cup schedule 2015 from below attached file.

Add comment

Please don't spamming here. Language only English acceptable

Security code