Bankers selection committee announced the Sonali Bank Officer (Cash) MCQ test date and Rupali Bank Officer (Cash) written test date. Sonali bank MCQ exam will be held on 27 April, Friday and Rupali Bank written exam will be held on 28 April, Saturday.



Total 87,639 selected candidates will attend in the Sonali Bank MCQ test. See Sonali Bank MCQ seat plan and schedule.

And total 4,079 candidates will attend in the Rupali Bank written exam. They already passed the MCQ test which was held in 09 March 2018. The Rupali Bank exam will be held at willes little flower school and college. See details more about it.



Previous News:

Sonali, Rupali and Janata Bank Senior Officer exam of 12 January has been postponed but other five bank and institution's exam will be held on that day. Members of Bankers Selection Committee (Sonali Bank, Janata Bank, Rupali Bank, Bangladesh Development Bank, Bangladesh Agricultural Bank, Rajshahi Agriculture Development Bank and Investment Corporation of Bangladesh ICB) has published Admit Card for the candidates of Officer Post who applied some days before.

senior officer candidates notice

Bangladesh High Court has ordered to postphone the Senior officer exam of date 12 January 2018 of Sonali, Rupali and Janata bank. The exam of other five banks and institutes will be held on 12 January 2018. New exam date of three banks will be announced later. 

The recruitment is going to held under Bangladesh Bank through the Bankers Selection Committee. It is a combined organized bank recruitment system and only six government operated Banks and a financial institute are the member of this committee.

The applicants can download their Admit Card till 21 January 2018. Bangladesh Bank and other relevant bank will announced further the Recruitment test date, Exam center. You can check here for update.

erecruitment bb

Post of Senior Officer of Bankers selection recruitment MCQ test will be held on Friday, 12 January 2018. Seat plan already published and the partial seat plan changed also. The candidates seats of Anawara Begum Muslim High School changed to K.L Jubilee School and College, Laxmi Bazar, Dhaka.

Add comment

Please don't spamming here. Language only English acceptable

Security code