Bangladesh Technical Education Board approved all government and private institute has been published admission circular for session 2016-2017. Interested students can complete online application with the help of sending SMS.

BRAC University (BU) has invited application for postgraduate admission summer 2016. Interest candidate can apply online by  BRAC University website. Application Deadline 20 April 2016. Admission test will be held on 22 April 2016 at 10am.

Eastern University undergraduate and graduate admission circular for session summer 2016 has been published and application are invited from the students.

Undergraduate Admission for semister summer 2016 is going on the Dhaka International University (DIU). DIU also offer a laptop for every student who will enrolle for undergraduate program in the university.

Undergraduate and postgraduate Admission is going on Atish Dipankar University of Science and Technology for session summer 2016. Eligible candidates can take admission City campus and Permanant campus.

International University of Business Agriculture and Technology has own campus, excellent local and international faculty. IUBAT has offered admission for Summer-2016 in Graduate programs like MBA, BBA, BCSE, BSCE, BSEEE, BSME, BA Econ, BS Ag, BATHM, BSN, DCSE and DIA. Details are given below.

Undergraduate and postgraduate admission is going on European University, Bangladesh for session Summer 2016. Eligible candidates can take admission from February 2016 to March 2016.

Undergraduate and postgraduate admission is going on Presidency University, Bangladesh for session spring 2016. Interested and eligible students are invited for admission.