Institute of Business Administration (IBA) of Dhaka University has invited application to admit in Doctor of Business Administration (DBA). Apply now.

Bangladesh Open University BOU conducted HSC (Higher Secondary Certificate) program as well as education board. The HSC 1st year admission and 2nd year registration for year 2019-20 on going.

Bangladesh National University has invited online application for addmission in Preli to Masters Private courses for the year 2019 (session 2017-18). Admission circular published on 23 July 2019.

Agriculture Training Institutes (ATI) has invited Application to admit in diploma in Agriculture under the Bangladesh Technical Education Board BTEB. Who have passed SSC or equivalent exam in 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 with minimum GPA-2.5 they can submit online application.

Bangladesh National University will publish admission circular of degree pass Certificate regular and Private course for 2019-2020 session on the mid week of October 2019. HSC and equivalent passed students can apply for pass course to a National University affiliated college.

Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University, Trishal, Mymensingh Admission Test Circular 2019-2020 will be published 02 October. Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University honors 1st year admission test will be held in 11-15 November 2019.

Sher-E-Bangla Agricultural University (SAU) admission test would be held on 07 December 2019. SAU Honours first year admission circular for level-1, semester-1 in session 2019-2020 has been published.

Patuakhali Science and Technology University (PSTU) BSC engineering, honours, BBA and Doctor of veterinary medicine (DVM) and other courses first year admission test would be held on 10-11 December 2019. The admission test will be held under three different unit as A, B and C.