Patuakhali Science and Technology University (PSTU) BSC engineering, honours, BBA and Doctor of veterinary medicine (DVM) and other courses first year admission test will be held on 10-11 December 20108. The admission test will be held under three different unit as A, B and C.

Bangladesh Dental college's (BDS) admission test of Bangladesh in 2018-2019 session's circular has been published in 10 October 2018 application starts from 16 October. The MBBS Circular was published in 30 August. MBBS admission test was held on 05 October and result already published and BDS Admission test will be held on 09 November 2018.

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Maritime University (BSMRMU) has published 04 years (08 semesters) undergraduate admission circular for the academic session of 2018-2019.

Sylhet Agricultural University published circular to admit students for honours course of session 2018-19 in 6 faculties at level-1 semistar-1. Interested candidates can submit their application for admission through the Online.

Good news for the students who are interested to get admit Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University (HSTU) for honours first year 2018-19 admission session. The university already declared admission circular and test date.

Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU) 1st year, 1st semester Honours course admission test for 2018-19 academic session will be held on Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 11:00 am to 12:00pm. Details admission circular 2018-2019 has been published here.