All of agricultural universities of Bangladesh has agreed to go cluster admission method like the last year, admission tet 29 May 2021. Already 20 other general public universities agree to go separate method.

Patuakhali University of Science and Technology and Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University also had taken cluster admission in session 2019-2020.

All public universities cluster admission test and application process

Circular 2019-2020: Cluster admission circular of seven agricultural and science & technology university has been published. The combined admission application has been begun and admission test will be held on 30 November 2019.

The students who have passed HSC in 2018-2019 and SSC in 2016-2017 they are eligible to apply.


Combined application has been started from 10 September and the last date of application submits in 15 October 2019.
Application fee tk. 1000/- and can be paid through the bKash / Rocket / SureCash.

Apply Here

Applicants must have science background and must have minimum GPA-3 in SSC or HSC equivalent exam. But total GPA must have GPA-7.00 or above in SSC and HSC exam.


Seven universities cluster admission test will be held on 30 November 2019. The written admission test marks is 100 and 0.25 marks will be deducted for each wrong answer.

All public universities admission test and application schedule

Agricultural university Cluster admission test admit card and seat plan

Agricultural University Cluster AdmissionAdmission test seatplan will be published in 25 November but they can download admit card from 20 October 28 November. The admission test result will be published in 05 december.

See all public university admission circular

Agricultural University Cluster Admission Circular

General Information:
Six agriculture universities and one science and technology university has taken decision to take combined admission test from the year 2019 for academic session 2019-2020. The universities are-

 Universities Seat
 1. Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU) 1108
 2. Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University  700
 3. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University  330
 4. Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University  245
 5. Sylhet Agricultural university  431
 6. Khulna Agricultural University  150
 7. Patuakhali Science and Technology University  587
Total 3551
Add comment
Please don't spamming here. Language only English acceptable