Dhaka University (DU) Affiliated Seven Colleges honours first year revised admission circular for session 2020-2021 has been published and online application timeline extended till 10 September 2021. Admission test will be taken on 30 October, 5 and 6 November. The interested and eligible students was started their application from 10 July.



Admission 2020-2021: Dhaka University affiliated seven colleges admission test will be held on 30 October for arts and social science unit, 05 November for business studies unit and 06 November 2021 for science unit. 



The control power of the seven government colleges of Dhaka city were taken over Dhaka University in 2017. Previously these colleges were operated under National University Bangladesh.

The students who have passed SSC exam in 2015-2018 and HSC in 2020 they are eligible to apply for admission. The requirement minimum CGPA 7 for seience unit, 6 for arts and social science unit and 6.50 for business unit.

 Seven College Admission Seat Plan

Seven College Admission Test Result

See details circular which is given below under attachments. Application process, fees and other criteria is mentioned in the circulation.

Submit Application Here



Admission summary:

 Application starts  10 July 2021
 Application ends  10 September 2021

Admission test:

 Unit name  Exam date  Exam day
 Arts and Social Science Unit  30 October 2021  Saturday
 Business Studies Unit  05 November 2021  Friday
 Science Unit  06 November 2021  Saturday

 du 7 college revised application schedule

DU 7Government colleges admission revised routine 2021

The Dhaka University affiliated seven colleges are:

1. Dhaka College

2. Kabi Nazrul Government College

3. Eden Mohila (Girl's) College

4. Begum Badrunnesa Government Girls' College

5. Government Shaheed Suhrawardi College

6. Government Bangla College

7. Government Titumir College

Details circular for Science, Arts and Business units are given below as pdf file.

Add comment